Ledning

Johan de Verdier

Johan de Verdier

VD
johan.deverdier@candidator.se
+46 322 643180

Joachim Winberg

Joachim Winberg

Affärsutvecklingschef
joachim.winberg@candidator.se
+46 322 671002

Christer Johannesson

Christer Johannesson

Teknik- och driftchef
christer.johannesson@candidator.se
+46 322 671001

Carl Ekener

Carl Ekener

HR-chef
carl.ekener@candidator.se
+46 322 671025

Jonas Winberg

Jonas Winberg

CFO
jonas.winberg@candidator.se
+46 322 643135

Johan Wilhelmsson

Johan Wilhelmsson

Försäljningschef
johan.wilhelmsson@candidator.se
+46 736 603101

Jörgen Carlson

Jörgen Carlson


jorgen.carlson@candidator.se
+46 322 671010

Per Melin

Per Melin

Regionchef Stockholm
per.melin@candidator.se
+46 8 40909223

Robert Malmberg

Robert Malmberg

Teknikledning Stockholm
robert.malmberg@candidator.se
+46 8 40909201

Paul Skarin

Paul Skarin

Regionchef Malmö
paul.skarin@candidator.se
+46 40 6536514

Carl-Johan Osvald

Carl-Johan Osvald

Regionchef Göteborg
carl-johan.osvald@candidator.se
+46 31 3818951